Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Lucky's Heating Cooling & Refrigeration, Inc. we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
24 Reviews

Jacklyn Smith
07/26/2022
Lucky's is the absolute Best company for heating & cooling. They are super nice, professional, and have reasonable prices. They use American made products too!!
Lona McPherson
07/13/2022
Owner is top notch!
Felicia Rojo
06/11/2022
Chris P.
05/27/2022
Excellent! Called on short notice because air conditioner wasn't blowing really really cold air. Receptionist was super nice and got someone over in...
Sparty L
02/10/2022
I've used Luckys many times. They are always professional and do great work. The owner Al and his crew are always great!
Sidney Panek
02/04/2022
Al (the owner ) showed up the day I called and came the next day during the 2022 snow emergency with 2 trucks and about 3 other guys laid down a bunch of work blankets on my floors and got busy . The heat is running with a very nice thermostat professionally thought out design for the install 👍🏻👍🏻
Matthew Cummings
08/15/2021
What a team! Alan and his dudes came in and did a total install of an AC unit and a furnace. Polite, professional, and very fast.
Anita Simmons
06/14/2021
The crew that came was very courteous. Fast & friendly service I can see why my late father chose ( Lucky's Heating & Cooling) they do really good work. Thanks a million.
Kirk Bickford
05/27/2021
Dennis Webb
03/26/2021
Lis Segura
10/25/2020
Sara Evans
10/17/2020
Haley Silva
09/01/2020
Alan and his team are incredible. We had received a quote from another company of almost $6,000.00 to replace our AC and Freon lines alone... we called Alan at Lucky’s Heating and Cooling and he gave us a much cheaper quote and even helped us get a refund from the previous company who had over charged us by almost $400 just for a diagnostic visit. He and his team are determined to give you the best experience and quality possible. They did an amazing job and I would never go to any other company based on the service, product and quality of work they did.
Jeffrey Morin
08/28/2020
Katie Smallwood
08/25/2020
Called yesterday late in the day and a technician was out today to fix my issue! Followed Covid-19 protocol and wore a mask without any issue! From scheduling to fixing my furnace everyone was so professional! Thanks lucky’s!
Lee Ferrell
08/06/2020
The owner (Allen) and his crew were professional, on time & polite. They worked diligently to install my new furnace & a/c and cleaned up after. I love that I have a HEPA filter now! YaY! Less dust! Cleaner air! My allergies will be better! AND! A humidifier too! My 70yr old furnace didn't have any of those things. Thank you Allen for a job well done at a great price! The a/c works great! Woo hoo!! Can't wait to see how well the furnace works and the savings on a more efficient system! A shout out to the ladies in the office for their help as well! I love my American Standard products!
Christie Helms
07/05/2020
THE BEST SERVICE, FAST, EFFICIENT, FRIENDLY, AND GREAT PRICING! THANK YOU LUCKYS!!!!!
Walter Pfeifer
05/17/2020
Had a new furnace and A/C unit installed. Very satisfied with every aspect of the experience. The crew was very professional and courteous. The cleanup was more than I expected. Will recommend highly for anyone I know that needs Heating or A/C service.
Jeff Smith
03/15/2020
Alan (owner) does excellent work and is very honest when discussing services. Has installed and provided services in several of my families homes.
Maurice Marentette
02/22/2020
Friendly dog
Patrick M
02/17/2020
Great service
Dave Molitor
02/08/2020
Called on weekend with what we thought might be a problem.. Great service! Came out and put our minds at ease with a quick check and cleaned the furnace. 😁
Roxanne Allen
01/25/2018
Love the fast, friendly service and the super reasonable prices. I refer this company any chance I get.
Michael Gakin
11/15/2016