Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Lucky's Heating Cooling & Refrigeration, Inc. we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
35 Reviews

Sherry Lilley
07/09/2024
Located in Grosse Ile
Weve used Luckys for over 10 years. They do quality work. Every time. They just replaced our HVAC. And did a splendid job. And theyre nice people an added bonus.
Robert Muha
06/18/2024
Located in Melvindale
We woke up to no cold air out of the AC called early they called me back they came out really quick both technicians were awesome and explained what we need to do with the filters,Luckys did put our furnace in a few years ago exceptional work thankyou for coming out so quick
Claude
01/29/2024
Located in Gibraltar
If youre searching the internet for a heating & cooling contractor. STOP. Dont search further. Do yourself a favor and call Luckys! Ive seen the rest. I just made your search easy. Do yourself a favor, call them.
Erik Prinz
11/19/2023
good job, recommended
Alejandro De Jesus Solis Galindo
09/01/2023
🥰❤️🫶🏽
Julio Bismarck Vazquez Alvarez
08/20/2023
❤️❤️love it
Dina Jamil
08/17/2023
Javier Castorena
08/17/2023
Tha Best in town
Fady Daniel
08/15/2023
If you are looking for accuracy in work and honesty, you have come to the ideal place
Keith Yo
08/10/2023
Installed new furnace and air conditioner with great attention to detail
Patrick Carmody
06/02/2023
I've used this company several times. Always been great in fast service and very good pricing. Fixed furnace and A/C repairs, does excellent work and will use again and again, thx Lucky!
Cathy Bartolotta
10/25/2022
Located in Wyandotte
I had a company come out to look at an issue with my furnace. They quoted me $300.00. The next day, they claimed it was $650.00. I had a sinking feeling, and thank goodness I trusted my gut. A friend recommended Lucky's. Casey came out, checked everything, cleaned everything replaced the filters and charged me literally a third of the other company's original quote. I will recommend Lucky's 100 times over. They could have taken advantage of me, but didn't!! Fantastic and trustworthy!!!
Tom Van Eck
10/14/2022
Located in Trenton
Lucky's finished the install of my replacement American-made American Standard furnace and AC yesterday and I couldn't be happier. Alan and his crew know what they are doing. Great experience with the install, and they cleaned up perfectly afterwards. I have great confidence that I have a furnace and AC that I can count on for many years. From start to finish you know you are in good hands with Alan and Lucky's Heating and Cooling.
Paul D McShane
10/07/2022
Located in Wyandotte
Had a complete HVAC system installed. They answered all my questions. They answered questions I didn't know to ask! Would recommend them in a heartbeat.
Lona McPherson
07/13/2022
Owner is top notch!
Chris P.
05/27/2022
Excellent! Called on short notice because air conditioner wasn't blowing really really cold air. Receptionist was super nice and got someone over in...
Sparty L
02/10/2022
I've used Luckys many times. They are always professional and do great work. The owner Al and his crew are always great!
Sidney Panek
02/04/2022
Al (the owner ) showed up the day I called and came the next day during the 2022 snow emergency with 2 trucks and about 3 other guys laid down a bunch of work blankets on my floors and got busy . The heat is running with a very nice thermostat professionally thought out design for the install 👍🏻👍🏻
Matthew Cummings
08/15/2021
What a team! Alan and his dudes came in and did a total install of an AC unit and a furnace. Polite, professional, and very fast.
Anita Simmons
06/14/2021
The crew that came was very courteous. Fast & friendly service I can see why my late father chose ( Lucky's Heating & Cooling) they do really good work. Thanks a million.
Kirk Bickford
05/27/2021
Dennis Webb
03/26/2021
Lis Segura
10/25/2020
Haley Silva
09/01/2020
Alan and his team are incredible. We had received a quote from another company of almost $6,000.00 to replace our AC and Freon lines alone... we called Alan at Lucky’s Heating and Cooling and he gave us a much cheaper quote and even helped us get a refund from the previous company who had over charged us by almost $400 just for a diagnostic visit. He and his team are determined to give you the best experience and quality possible. They did an amazing job and I would never go to any other company based on the service, product and quality of work they did.
Jeffrey Morin
08/28/2020
See All Reviews